Contact

 

Get in touch:

Sacramento

7571 14th Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95820

CSLB # 688463

 

Tony Montez: President/Owner- tonymontez@montezglass.com

Suzanne Montez: Vice President/Owner- smontez@montezglass.com

Matt Montez: Vice President-mattmontez@montezglass.com

Chanel Perinati: Administrative Manager- cperinati@montezglass.com

Angela Hudson: Project Manager/Estimator- ahudson@montezglass.com

Kelly Montez: Project Superintendent- kmontez@montezglass.com

Chris (CJ) Redmon: Shop Foreman- credmon@montezglass.com